South Milwaukee Events

Want to share an event for consideration? Email me at erikbrooks32@gmail.com.

December 2022

  • Friday, December 2: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Saturday, December 3: Craft Fair & Cookie Walk, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., Divine Mercy School. Also photos with Santa and Sant’s Secret Workshop. Details
  • Saturday, December 3: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Sunday, December 4: Breakfast with Santa, 8:30-11:30 a.m., Pat’s Oak Manor. Details
  • Thursday, December 8: Friends of Grant Park Historic Holiday Party, 7 p.m., Grant Park Clubhouse. Nels Monson, South Milwaukee historian, will talk about the Fowle family and their relationship to Grant Park. Details in flyer below
  • Friday, December 9: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Saturday, December 10: South Milwaukee Christmas Market, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Salvation Army, 8853 S. Howell Ave., Oak Creek. Details
  • Saturday, December 10: Santa and his reindeer visit South Milwaukee Ace Hardware for photos, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Details
  • Saturday, December 10: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Saturday, December 10: Studio K presents “The Flamenco Nutcracker,” 2 and 7 p.m., South Milwaukee PAC. Details
  • Thursday, December 15: Free Community Dinner, First Congregational Church. Details
  • Thursday, December 15: South Milwaukee Library Children’s Holiday Party, ages 10 and under, 5-6:30 p.m. The Grinch will be stopping by to spread Christmas cheer. Come and play games and make crafts! No registration necessary. Details
  • Friday, December 16: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Saturday, December 17: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Sunday, December 18: Charles Dickens’ “A Christmas Carol,” 3 p.m., South Milwaukee PAC. Details
  • Tuesday, December 20: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 6-9 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Wednesday, December 21: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 6-9 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Thursday, December 22: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 6-9 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Friday, December 23: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Saturday, December 24: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Tuesday, December 27: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 6-9 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Wednesday, December 28: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 6-9 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Thursday, December 29: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 6-9 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Friday, December 30: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details
  • Saturday, December 31: Lights on Edgewood holiday show, 7 p.m., 1322 Edgewood. Details