Election Results: How Did South Milwaukee Vote?

Check out the local results from Tuesday’s primary election.

The number Democratic and Republican voters was split almost evenly, and turnout was more than 35% of registered voters.

Here is who South Milwaukee chose in contested races …

Democratic Primary

  • Milwaukee County Sheriff: Denita Ball
  • Milwaukee County Clerk of Circuit Court: Anna Maria Hodges
  • Lieutenant Governor: Sara Rodriguez
  • Secretary of State: Doug La Follette
  • State Treasurer: Gillian Battino
  • U.S. Senator: Mandela Barnes

Republican Primary

  • Wisconsin Governor: Tim Michels
  • Wisconsin Lieutenant Governor: Roger Roth
  • Wisconsin Attorney General: Adam Jarchow
  • Wisconsin Secretary of State: Amy Loudenbeck
  • State Treasurer: John Lieber
  • State Senate: Red Arnold
  • U.S. House: Bryan Steil

Leave a comment

Filed under South Milwaukee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s