Spring 2023 General Election Results: Jurowski, Hintz, Vega Win Spots On South Milwaukee School Board

Check out Tuesday’s results in South Milwaukee here.

And what a turnout! Close to 50% of registered voters.

Local results included …

  • South Milwaukee School Board (top three win): Nathan Jurowski 30.3%, Patrick Hintz 26.9%, Augie Vega 23.3%, Blaise Paul 18.1%
  • Wisconsin Supreme Court: Janet Protasiewicz 58.6%, Daniel Kelly 41.1%
  • Wisconsin Court of Appeals, District 1: Sara Geenen 60.8%, Bill Brash 38.7%
  • Referenda on bail, welfare and abortion: All passed locally with more than 65% of the vote.

Leave a comment

Filed under South Milwaukee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s