Spring 2020 Primary: Larson, Kelly Big Winners in South Milwaukee

South Milwaukee results are in for the spring 2020 primary, and turnout was again solid, at more than 23%.

Big winners locally were Chris Larson for Milwaukee County Executive, Daniel Kelly for Wisconsin Supreme Court and Paul Dedinsky for Milwaukee County Circuit Court judge.

Check out the full local results here.

And mark your calendars for the general election on April 7!

Leave a comment

Filed under South Milwaukee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s